Service Providers



Acupuncture and Bodywork
Name Christian Hunt
Company Chopstix
Address 469 N. 36th St., STE C, Seattle, WA 98103
Phone 206-547-1104
Email shenxin1@aol.com

Architect
Name Keith Soltner
Company The Soltner Group, Architects
Address 1333 N. Northlake Way, STE A, Seattle, WA 98103
Phone 206-547-7288
Fax 206-547-0833
Email soltnergrparch@connectexpress.com
Website www.soltner.com

Attorney
Name W. Gregory Guedel
Company Foster Pepper PLLC
Address 1111 Third Ave, STE 3400, Seattle, WA 98101-3299
Phone 206-447-8931
Fax 206-749-2117
Email guedw@foster.com
Website www.foster.com

Banking
Name Gary Boman
Company Sound Community Bank
Address 2001 Fifth Avenue, Seattle, WA 98121
Toll Free Phone 800-458-5585×326
Fax 866-640-3819
Email gary.boman@soundcb.com
Website www.soundcb.com

Bird Control Systems
Name Jack Bona
Company Bird Solutions
Address 2222 77th Avenue NE, Medina, WA 98039-2317
Phone 425-646-9463
Toll Free Phone 888-247-3777
Fax 425-454-8230
Email jbona@birdsolutions.com
Website www.birdsolutions.com/jbona/welcome.htm

Bookkeeping and Payroll
Name John Cuevas, CPA
Company Payroll Solutions, Inc.
Address 3056 15th Avenue W., Seattle, WA 98119
Phone 206-217-9256
Fax 206-284-9255
Email johncuevas@aol.com

Chiropractic
Name Michael E. Hanson, D.C.
Company Hanson Chiropractic
Address 3002 NE 127th, Seattle, WA 98125
Phone 206-306-2494
Fax 206-306-9351

Cleaning
Name Nataliya Klymenko
Company Nataliya Cleaning
Phone 253-332-4074
Mobile 253-249-5809
Email v_klymenko@hotmail.com

Dentist
Name Dr. Thomas E. Carns, DDS
Company Thomas Carns
Address 320 NE 97th St, STE D, Seattle, WA 98115
Phone 206-524-9550
Fax 206-528-5914

Event Planner
Name Nola Nevers
Company Nola Nevers
Phone 206-391-5903
Email nolanevers@hotmail.com

Flooring Surfaces
Name Nia B
Company Carpet Liquidators, Inc.
Address 4400 4th Avenue S., Seattle, WA 98134
Phone 206-332-0566
Mobile 206-355-1843
Fax 206-332-0567
Email boogiendn@hotmail.com
Website www.carpetliquidators.com

Garage and Overhead Doors
Name Bruno Raes
Company Cressy Door Company
Address 1220 W. Nickerson St., Seattle, WA 98119
Phone 206-632-0533
Fax 206-632-1314
Email bruno@cressydoor.com
Website www.cressydoor.com

Gas Furnace Fireplace Repair/Install
Name Jeff Portteus
Company Affordable Gas Service
Phone 206-367-5333
Mobile 425-822-5033
Pager 206-609-9157
Fax 360-638-0092
Email zgasman@msn.com

Gift Baskets
Name Kathi Galletly
Company Star Struck Designs
Phone 425-774-4842
Fax 425-774-4642
Email kgalletly@aol.com

Home Fire & Security Install and Monitoring
Name Peter Dills
Company ADT Security Services, Inc.
Address 11824 Northcreek Parkway North, STE 105, Bothell, WA 98011
Phone 425-489-3641
Mobile 206-218-2455
Toll Free Phone 800-582-6148×3641
Fax 425-415-6164
Email pdills@adt.com
Website www.adt.com

Home Warranty Service
Name Jennifer Sacks
Company Home Warranty of America
Address P.O. Box 850, Lincolnshire, IL 60069-0850
Phone 888-492-7359×424
Fax 888-492-7360
Email jsacks@hwahomewarranty.com
Website www.hwaHomeWarranty.com

Insurance-Property Casualty
Name Susie K. Smith
Company State Farm
Address 19019 36th Ave. W., STE D, Lynnwood, WA 98036
Phone 425-771-3909
Email susie@susieksmith.com
Website www.susieksmith.com

Mortgage Lender
Name Tina Mitchell
Company TM Mortgage powered by Countrywide
Address 11555 NE 8th Street, STE 101, Bellevue, WA 98004
Phone 206-686-TINA
Mobile 206-686-8462
Fax 206-686-8462
Email tina@tinamitchell.com

Office Furniture and Design
Name George Pieper
Company Corporate Surplus
Address 309 S. Cloverdale, STE C-34, Seattle, WA 98108-4568
Phone 206-622-2212
Mobile 206-790-0277
Fax 206-622-0083
Email george@corpsurplus.com
Website www.corpsurplus.com

Painting and Design
Name Andrea Woolley
Company Wall of Dreams
Phone 206-818-9677
Email andrea@wallofdreams.com
Website www.wallofdreams.com

Personal Shopper
Name Vicki Alsip
Company Vicki Alsip
Phone 206-728-6629
Email bvalsip@earthlink.net

Photography
Name Milo Denison
Company YoBella Photography
Address 1115 132nd St. SW, Ste A, Everett, WA 98204
Mobile 206-601-9654
Email milod@yahoo.com
Website www.yobella.com

Promotional Products
Name Marcello Whitehead
Company FX Promowear
Address P.O. Box 77207, Seattle, WA 98133
Phone 206-383-1861
Email sales@fxpromowear.com
Website www.fxpromowear.com

Reflexology
Name Madeline Hartman
Company Madeline Hartman, ARCB
Address 704 Warren Ave. N., Seattle, WA 98109
Phone 206-285-5064
Mobile 206-818-5985

Roofing
Name Robert D. Shouse
Company Westurn Roofing
Address 14328 Linden Ave. N., Seattle, WA 98133
Mobile 206-255-8170
Toll Free Phone 800-251-5910
Fax 206-361-8969
Website www.westurn.com

Tenant and Employment Screening
Name Paul Tollner, CPM
Company IntelliSense Corporation
Address P.O. Box 1048, Bothell, WA 98041-1048
Phone 425-482-9888
Mobile 206-949-2424
Toll Free Phone 877-982-9888
Fax 425-482-9048
Email ptollner@intellisensecorp.com
Website www.intellisensecorp.com

Title Insurance Company
Name Laurie McQueen
Company Chicago Title
Address 10500 NE 8th St., STE 1700, Bellevue, WA 98004
Phone 425-455-5708
Mobile 425-766-6889
Fax 425-646-9879
Email McQueenL@ctt.com
Website www.cticnw.com

Travel
Name Ronnie Beltran
Company Renton Travel
Address 15 S. Grady Way, STE 248, Renton, WA 98055
Phone 425-271-0775
Fax 425-271-0852
Website www.rentontravel.com

Window Cleaning
Name Ruhi Sariyildiz
Company Window Express
Address 3725 SW 106th Street, Seattle, WA 98136
Phone 206-240-6366
Email WExpress@aol.com

Wine Online
Name Ryan Allison
Company AWineStore.com
Address 4335 Island Crest Way, Mercer Island, WA 98040
Phone 206-303-9311
Mobile 206-691-0277
Fax 206-230-5717
Email ryan@awinestore.com
Website www.AWineStore.com